The FiveShards Arcanum Vault: Forbidden Tomeseeker

Thu, Feb 23rd 2017, 8:00pm - Fri, Feb 24th 2017, 12:00am

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

HEX Entertainment has taken over publishing for HEX:Shards of Fate, you can read the details of this transition here. The Gameforge HEX forums are currently read only and will be shutting down on 22.03.2017. You can visit the new HEX web site and forums at hextcg.com.

  • The FiveShards Arcanum Vault: Forbidden Tomeseeker

    Full information about the event is here: fiveshards.com/fsav-forbidden-tomeseeker/

    There are 2 scheduled events - this entry is for the 11am/20:00 CEST event.

    11am PDT / 20:00 CEST
    6pm PDT / 03:00 CEST

    Summary

    Cost: Free!
    Format: 4-round Swiss constructed, best of 3.
    Time: 11am PT and 6pm PT
    Day: Mondays (November), Tuesdays (December), Wednesday (January), and Thursdays (February)
    Where: In-client, called “FiveShards Arcanum Vault”

    Prizes:
    4-0: 3x Current Set Boosters and 3x Forbidden Tomeseeker
    3-1: 2x Current Set Boosters and 2x Forbidden Tomeseeker
    2-2: 1x Forbidden Tomeseeker
    1-3/0-4: No prizes

    The Alternate Art

    The big prize for doing well is an alternate art Forbidden Tomeseeker. Check out the FiveShards site for details!

Comments 0