FiveShards Weekly Series #2

Sun, Feb 19th 2017, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

HEX Entertainment has taken over publishing for HEX:Shards of Fate, you can read the details of this transition here. The Gameforge HEX forums are currently read only and will be shutting down on 22.03.2017. You can visit the new HEX web site and forums at hextcg.com.

  • FiveShards Weekly Series

    The full information can be found here: fiveshards.com/weekly/

    There are 2 scheduled events over the weekend.

    Saturday (Series #1)
    4pm PT / 01:00 CEST (Sunday)
    Sunday (Series #2)
    7am PT / 16:00 CEST


    Summary

    FiveShards hosts two weekly tournament series that each culminates in a final monthly tournament!

    Cost: Free!
    Format: Single Elimination Constructed, best of 3.
    Time: Various
    Day: Saturday or Sunday
    Where: In-client, under the "Special" tab

    Prizes:

    1st – 10000 Platinum
    2nd – 16 Boosters
    3rd-4th – 8 boosters
    5-8 – 4 boosters
    9-16th – 2 boosters


    Qualifying Points:

    Players will earn tickets from the FSWS series. The currency, the FiveShards ticket, can only be used to enter into the Finale tournament at the end of the month you earned them.

    1st-2nd – 7 tickets
    3rd-4th – 5 tickets
    5th-8th – 3 tickets
    9th-16th – 1 tickets

Comments 0